Get your adverbs here.

the smartasses at google maps

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-05-31
12:49 p.m.

I was googling directions somewhere and decided to see what it would say if I asked for directions to Belfast. This is what the smartasses at Google maps told me:

1. Head northeast on James St.
2. Drive across the country (it was more specific than this but you don�t care)
3. Swim across the Atlantic Ocean (3,642 miles)
4. Enter France. Take a slight right at E05.
5. etc. etc.
Yesterday I visited my critically hurt and critically adorable friend Eric and gave him a picture of a nekkid black man. I got it from Ryan as a joke (I promise) and Eric�s extremely cool mom hung it on his wall and tacked a sombrero over the naughty bits. Later at work I was in a meeting about designing a new document or something but I couldn�t get the image of Eric�s hospital room wall out of my head and then I was thinking that if we had thought bubbles over our heads, everyone would have a paper document in theirs and I would have a big black man�s junk in mine.

Eric said I'm classy. Fuck yeah, I am!

I�m calm and contemplative! The internet said so.

GREEN

You are a very calm and contemplative person. Others are drawn to your peaceful, nurturing nature.

Find out your color at QuizMeme.com!




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
2 comments so far

stepha � 2006