Get your adverbs here.

those evil-natured robots

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-04-18
12:31 p.m.

Judah quotes:

�God is bigger than a stack of stars.�
�My teacher is fat. She�s fat ALL THE TIME.�
�Our fish takes a bath all day long.�
�My favorite part about having popsicles is eating them.�

Me: �Is the music too loud?�
Judah: �I like it too loud.�

Last night the baby girl randomly woke up and I hadn't seen her much that day so I got her out of her crib (I never usually do that) and she was inconsolable. So I said "Do you want to watch tv with me?" and she instantly perked up and said "Okay!" and we watched Lost in Translation together in the dark under the covers. It was so fun. Then we read some books and she knew everything I asked her to point to, like clouds and chickens. She stood up on the bed and yelled �Attack!� and jumped on me.

Judah: [setting up race cars] Mommy, I�m worried about Aidyn.
Me: Why?
Judah: Because she�s so pretty and so nice and she makes my body feel weird.
Me: [trying not to panic] Sometimes if you really like someone and they make you feel weird it means you have a crush on them.
Judah: What�s that fing (thing) called?
Me: A crush.
Judah: [setting cars to race down a midi strip] I do NOT want to marry Aidyn!
Me: It�s okay, you don�t have to.
Judah: The lady I pick when I grow up will be nice but not berry (very) happy.
Me: Really, why don�t you want her to be happy?
Judah: Cause when ladies are too happy they bodder (bother) me.
Me: I know what you mean.
Judah: Yeah. (pause) Mommy�I�m not allergic to tomatoes, I just don�t like them.



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006