Get your adverbs here.

weird food and devastation

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-03-03
8:06 a.m.

I had a scary dream two nights ago where we were staying in a cabin with a bunch of family. There was this refrigerator in the creepy garage and when I opened the door I heard a voice whisper, "I'M IN THE FRIDGE." The voice was coming from the butter dish. In my dream I made everyone else go see if they could hear it and to my surprise they could, then the ghost that was whispering materialized and he looked kind of like Philip Seymour Hoffman in �Happiness.� Then suddenly the dream wasn�t scary anymore and we went swimming in the grotto (this crappy cabin in my dream had a beautiful grotto out back) and Tommy Lee and Pamela Anderson�s little boys were there and they were covered in tats. And then I woke up. Any attempts at dream analysis?

Melissa and I were leaving Mama�s yesterday and she was digging in her bag for a lighter. A homeless-looking man eating an ice cream sandwich was walking by and she said �Do you have a light?� I said �do you have an ice cream sandwich?� He stuck it in his mouth while he lit us and said �This is my third one in a row!� He was nice. It was surreal having my face that close to his impossibly dirty hands and getting a really good look at them in the flickering flame. See, homeless people CAN serve a purpose!

I keed, I keed, I joke with you

I just got this little beach chair for my cell phone. They should make more furniture for cell phones, and also maybe some clothes. Carrie said she wants a mirrored bar for her cell phone with little bottles of liquor. I would like a Barbie dream house for mine with a cell phone elevator and an old-fashioned hair dryer it can sit under while being recharged.





You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
2 comments so far

stepha � 2006