Get your adverbs here.

what's a sloe gin fizz exactly?

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-09-12
10:46 a.m.

Ooo I have a new keyboard today. It must be a present from I.T. because last week my spacebar wasn�t working. It was fun to send crypticmessageslikethisforawhilebutthennobodycouldreadthem. This keyboard is nice and quiet, like typing on a stick of butter or something. So we went to Portland last weekend with Phil and Robin (Phrobin) and Sean and Tiffany (Stiffany). I think I love Portland and I think I could live there. We got a flat tire while driving down and Jude said �We�re doomed!� Then Sean went through a light while I was following him downtown and I got super lost and cried like Nancy Kerrigan. We stayed in Christina�s rad house and we thought Lolly lost something expensive of hers and I just about had a heart attack but then we found it. Phrobin and Stiffany stayed in a one-and-a-half star hotel downtown that had water that wouldn�t stop running yellow, and the lobby smelled like curry. (Maybe that was curry in the water?) But the show was fun and having a babysitter was fun because we all got to properly hang out like we never get to now that we all have kids. Here we are fixin� to drive down, with Sean and Tiffany's new baby Adeline.



We were driving quite happily when waylaid by the blown-out tire.



Here�s Jude doing a victory dance on said tire.



Back on the road



My favorite house in Portland



Music appeases Jude whilst sightseeing



Phil and Robin outside the Bitter End



Tennis Pro onstage



Tiffany checks her Paris Hilton phone while I leer drunkenly



I think Phil�s getting tired of me taking pictures



Jude shredding



Lolly with ice cream



Okay, that�s the end.

I read this article this morning - I totally do this all the time and now they�re onto me.

Last night I watched another episode of Weeds. I wish I had time to watch all there is to watch in one sitting cause I can�t stop thinking about it and want to finish the disc tonight. I just want to horf them back, one episode after the other.

Time to go to work, whee.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
1 comments so far

stepha � 2006