Get your adverbs here.

bang la desh!

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-05-24
11:03 a.m.

Forgive me Father I have not blogged. It has been eight days since my last entry. (Is that what they say? I don�t know.) I had strep throat last week and it suuucked! /o [�/o� denotes Oprah-speak and is read like Oprah hollers. Invented by Carrie.] I woke up cause I couldn�t breathe so the next day I got the strep test where they gag you with the long Q-tip and it was positive and I got a penicillin shot in my hindquarters. I liked that better than taking horse pills for ten days. My throat hurt so bad I could have probably gotten her to give me vicodin, why didn�t I think of that. So THEN my brother and sister and my sister�s husband visited from Chicago which was super fun. We took them everywhere. Then yesterday I yakked up some Thai red curry.

The other day during a session my TheRapist told me I sounded whiny and bitchy and condescending. BOO YA! It was pretty awesome. Only your friends will tell you that, or friends that you pay to be your friend, as is the case with TheRapist.

Oh I�m torn between Taylor Hicks and Katharine McPhee. But I still voted for Taylor. He�s been my favorite since his audition where he sang Swanee River Rock and A Change is Gonna Come so I�ve been voting for him all this time because I vote for the American Idol because I am a tard and a reality tv whore and whiny and bitchy and condescending. I think Kat is pretty g.d. hot and I love her voice but she is arrogant and I�m fairly certain she�s never worked a day in her life.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006