Get your adverbs here.

why you gotta act like you know when you don't know?

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-08-08
2:27 p.m.

We painted last night and now I have Benjamin Moore Blair Gold in my cuticles and on random bits of my appendages, looking like bruises, and also the exact color of baby diarrhea. (Which an Aggie would tell you is the Longhorn color.) Now I�m pondering which colors to go with for the other walls. I like the Wendy�s Frosty color, also baby blue, also dark brown. Oh! Did you know they are making Mega M&Ms now? I tried to go to the official website for some reason still unclear to me and it had skits of brainstorming to decide the exact size of the mega M&Ms and watching the skits was making me stupider.

The bathrooms here at work smell NOT GOOD. I�m not drinking any more water today because the peeing frenzy just means I have to smell the bathrooms some more. Someone in the stall just now went ARRRRRR and I hightailed it out of there.

I love this magazine already, mainly because of the way it lets me turn pages virtually. It�s a whole new taste sensation.

I think I will suggest this book for my book club next time.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006