Get your adverbs here.

operation no doubt is in effect

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-11-15
10:27 a.m.

Did anyone see Anna Nicole making a dizamn fool of herself last night on the AMAs? TrimSpa, baby. And then Tara Reid�s freshly augmented boob popped out on the red carpet, with scars on it and everything.

My mom came up to visit and shocked me all to pieces by showing me her new tattoo. She told me about it on the phone a couple months ago and I didn�t believe her. Then yesterday she said �Want to see my tattoo?� and I was expecting her to show me a dolphin on her ankle or something, but she closed her eyes and I realized she had eyeliner tattooed on. I still can�t believe it. It actually looks good, not like Tammy Faye or anything, but I told her she should apologize to me for freaking out when I got my tattoo 10 years ago and she said absolutely not, it was not the same thing. I said that at least I didn�t tattoo my face like Mike Tyson, which is sort of what she did. I�m glad she didn�t get permanent Marlene Dietrich eyebrows or dark lipliner like a Latina gangsta. I shouldn�t be surprised; she never did like it if I left the house without a full face of pageant-caliber makeup.

Canwell sent me baby finery! Henrriette sent me a radical Drury Lane t-shirt! Heather Belle is a huge cooter because she hasn�t returned any of my calls in like five days!

ICL has Pink Floyd shoes:






You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006