Get your adverbs here.

fine pewter portraits of general
apathy and major boredom

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-08-06
10:00 a.m.

Last night I woke up and had to pee so bad but was afraid because of that scene in The Sixth Sense where trembly pallid Haley Joel had to pee at night and the ghosts walked around freaking him out. I lay there for half an hour willing myself back to sleep but it wasn�t happening. I kept thinking of him standing there peeing and a lady ghost walks by the bathroom door with a WHOOSH sound. Oh that scared the crap out of me! Damn you M. Night. You�re too good, no matter what the poseur indie press says.

Bush said he was doing everything he could to harm the U.S. His ineloquence is rather fabulous.

I like these posters. This McSweeney�s list is funny. It�s raining today and I�m rather ecstatic.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006