Get your adverbs here.

you axe your mom please
but she still says no

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-06-14
11:10 a.m.

My friend Sean is sort of a hybrid of Jack Black and Stifler from American Pie. He hasn�t seen the American Pie movies though because he says his wife won�t let him. And I think he�s for real.

I quite agree with this review of Kellogg's Corn Flakes with Real Bananas. Something very space-age and unnecessary about the unsavory freeze-dried banana chips.

Davy came back from Portland talking about Voodoo Donuts. He said they're better than Krispy Kreme or Top Pot. That's a bold statement. He had one called Triple Chocolate Penetration that had Cocoa Puffs on top. How great! That makes me want to go to Portland just to find a Voodoo Donut. The site has all the flavors but says Nyquil-glazed with Pepto-Bismol flavor is on hold. I love a clever donut store.

The Olson twins are legal?! Did I hear that right? Yesssssss




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006